Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board is made up of local community leaders who help provide strategic guidance and support to advance our mission.

Andrea Copeland-Whitsett

Charles Thacher

Wendy Brown, CIC Co-Founder

Laura Horn

Dana Goldsmith

Quinton Harrell

Gordon Bennett, CIC Co-Founder

Philippe Sommer

Victor Schiller

Nancy Schiller

W. McIlwaine Thompson

Michael Latsko

Shawn Pendleton

Fairfax Ayres

Together we are strengthening our community.