2021 Supporters

Visionary Partners

Aaron and Candace Clark Household

Albemarle County

Albemarle County EDA


Bama Works Fund at CACF

Bank of America

Capital One 

Charlottesville Area Community Foundation

City of Charlottesville

Charles Lawrence Keith and Clara Miller Foundation

Culpeper County 


Elizabeth Willingham Household

Greene County EDA

Hartfield Foundation

Kevin and Carolyn Schuyler

Louisa County 

Orange County 

Perry Foundation

Quantitative Foundation

S&P Global 

Small Business Administration

Thatcher Household

Town of Culpeper


United Way—Thomas Jefferson Area

U.S. Department of Treasury

Virginia Department of Housing & Community Development

Wells Fargo

Dream Makers

Albemarle County 

Greene County

Holly and Todd Kennedy Household

Mac Thompson

Nelson County

William Ditmar 

Wistar Morris and Karen Moran

Presenting Sponsors

Acorn Alcinda Foundation

Anne Tilney 

Barbara & Jay Kessler

Brian Carlton

Congregation Beth Israel 

Danielle Hopkins 

David and Jayne Rathburn Household

Don and Janemarie King

Emily and Thomas Hartka

F&M Bank

Fax and Andre Ayres

Fluvanna County

Harrison Roday

Heiner Family Fund at CACF

Henry McHenry Jr

Junior League of Charlottesville

Kirsten Ashbaugh

Laura Horn

Louisa County Community Fund

Nick and Natasha Lawler Household

Philippe Sommer and Corinne Field

Rappahannock County

Richard Zakin

Sara and Corey Clayborne 

Terry Grant 

Tobias and Lynn Dengel

United Bank

Victor and Nancy Schiller

Wells Fargo

Westwind Foundation

Woods Rogers



Brenda Arrington

Brooke Liesen

Carol Quigless

Chasen Household

Chasen Household

Crystal Napier

Culinary Concepts

Cynthia Moore

Daniel and Nancy Brody

Daniel Edwards

David and Wanda Shuster

David Durovy

Delores Roberts

Edward and Martha Coates

Ellen Martin


Fulton Bank

Gail and Ed Kitch

Gail and Ronald Wiley


Greg Allen

Hantzmon Wiebel

Henry Weinschenk

High Tor Gear Exchange

Howard Benjamin

Jacob Blank

James and Bruce Murray

Jason Becton

Jay and Anne Townsend

Jon Copper

Julia Feldmeier

Karen Moulis

Lee Elberson 

Lettie Bien

Margaret (Paige) Donowitz Foundation

Margaret Gilliand 

McHugh and McNamee

Michael Latsko

Molly Fulton

Ned and Heidi Gumble

Nelson Teague Household

Patrick and Mary Ellen Elias

Paul and Susan Yesawich

Philip Reise

Ray and Thelma Murphy

Rivanna River Company

Russ Linden

Sarah Sweet

Seth Wilson

Shawn Pendleton

Sherry Kraft 

Skafte Design

Susan and Michael Weiner

Tamara Green

Tamara Green

The Susan and Rick Randolph Fund

Walmart Foundation

Whitney Briggs

Together we are strengthening our community.